Regional Pendant Swap

A break from Facebook with a look at the participants in the regional pendant swap 2010. All the pieces are so different and wonderful.  Thank you to all who entered and I can not wait to see what the next swap brings sign ups soon!

Elaine

Jim

Peabody

Debbie

Tabatha

Luny

Grace

Laura

Astrid

Shirley

Julie

Mozelle

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Regional Pendant Swap”

  1. James Peacock Says:

    wow – I]m just getting emails – that must have b een floating around – I just got the ones from 2010 — What is the next swap – the rules – and when is the deadline” (I]m working with a broken little finger which is in a cast – so mytyping is – well – interesting.
    Jm
    Peacockjp@aol.com

  2. bluedamselflyjewelry Says:

    Beach theme!
    Check the city list the announcement and rules have been posted!

  3. James Peacock Says:

    I’m not sure what the next one is?

  4. James Peacock Says:

    Oh Julie,

    I loved the pictures of the regional swap. What great work our group did. It just made me feel good this afternoon to sign in and look at all of it.

    Jim

  5. Clay Swap « Bluedamselflyjewelry’s Blog Says:

    […] https://bluedamselflyjewelry.wordpress.com/2010/05/21/regional-pendant-swap/ […]

Leave a comment